Description

Author: Rebecca Muddiman

'Captivating and fast-paced, GONE has a riveting storyline and gritty characters in a super-twisty plot.' Mel Sherratt A twisty story of murder, guilt and unintended consequences, perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott and Angela Marsons. 250,000 people go missing in the UK every year. 91% of those reported to police are found within 48 hours. 99% of cases are solved within a year. And 1% stay gone. Troubled teenager Emma Thorley vanished without a trace eleven years ago. But now a body has been found... As news of the discovery travels, the past comes back to haunt all those involved, from the police to Emma's friends and enemies. Because some secrets cannot be buried for ever...and some dangers never go away.

Sustainability Information

Shipping Information

Additional Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay GrabPay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed