Free local delivery on orders above $15, as early as 2 days
Secondhand books up to 70% off retail prices
Sustainable Packaging
Butchers Theatre - An Engrossing Psychological Crime Thriller

Note: Actual cover image may differ as publishers may re-use ISBN codes for books of the same edition with different covers.

Butchers Theatre - An Engrossing Psychological Crime Thriller

$7.88
Description

Author: Jonathan Kellerman

Synopsis: From the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, comes THE BUTCHER'S THEATRE, a thriller filled with tension and terror. 'A psychopathological blockbuster' (Observer), recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.Murder is never clear-cut.In the '60s Jerusalem was dubbed 'The Butcher's Theatre'. Decades later and the City of Peace is about to regain that title. The corpse of a young Arab girl has been found - her body violated and then carved up with chilling precision. Sexual murders are virtually unheard of in Jerusalem and the killing throws an already unstable city into turmoil.Chief Inspector Daniel Shalom Sharavi, himself a Yemenite Jew, takes charge of the case. But with political and religious tensions in the city muddying the murder trail, could he be about to lose the killer in the confusion About the Author&colon Jonathan Kellerman was a child psychologist before becoming a full-time novelist. He is married to the writer Faye Kellerman and they live in Los Angeles with their four children. "About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Condition

Good - This book has been used, but it is still in a clean condition. There should be no brown spots, but do expect slight yellowing or some writings on the pages.

Shipping Information

  • Orders above S$15 are eligible for free shipping.
  • All orders will be shipped within 7 business days (Monday through Friday, excluding holidays).
Sustainability Information

  • 10% of the profits from this book will be donated under Our Sustainability Commitment.
  • For the third and fourth quarters of this year, we will be donating to WWF's For Nature For Us Programme.
  • We are committed to shipping your books using plastic-free packaging.

Need more information?

Ask About This Book